Habanerogal

No the plane didn’t crash and my mama didn’t send me to mah room

Posted on: October 31, 2009

In case both of you were wondering what on earth happened to me since I embarked on my journey to visit my family of origin, (as opposed to the one I created). I experienced many lovely peaceful moments with mom and brothers, some reflecting on love and life and a few trips around town to see what had become of the Toronto that I grew up in. Because I am not in my original environment regularly I have used the occasions when I am home to become somewhat reflective. Most of the time I just really don’t think about the life that I had there, which suits me just fine. Other times I relish seeing an old familiar face and that option really isn’t available. I don’t have the means to just jump on a plane any old time. Good and bad.
Additional thoughts on this may be forthcoming but I have been sick with THAT flu all week and my brain is a bit scattered.

1 Response to "No the plane didn’t crash and my mama didn’t send me to mah room"

You have THE SWINE?!?

That sucks.

Leave a Reply

Pages

What I said before

My best crap

what I been tweetin’

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Aunt Becky’s Cruise, Yo
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

